Honda Goldwing Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
515 Posts
I don't see why not, your riding a wing and might be able to bring an interesting perspective to riding one. As riders we don't often, if ever ride at the back of the bike, you may be able to provide some altrnate views. Welcome from the heartland! Tell us where your from and what your riding.;)

·
Super Moderator
15,240 Posts
hello weebeanz, welcome to GWOF. so what year wing are you riding upon? are you adding any pic'sof the bike

·
Registered
2,835 Posts
Sure your welcome, Don't tell anyone but I don't even have a Gold Wing anymore, I'm a trader, after 26 years and about 300,000 miles on a total of 6 different Gold Wing I switched to a Concours 1400, and they haven't kicked me to the curd yet.

·
Registered
2,835 Posts
Hi everyone, wondering if pillion rider of a Goldwing owner is welcome on this site or not :confused:
Being the Co-rider you have to have big shoulders, because anything bad that happens is always blamed on the co-rider. :D
For instance, if you husband/boyfriend asks you if you want to go on a ride and you say "YES THAT WOULD BE GREAT" but as he is taking the bike out of the garage HE drops it, guess what? It's your fault, because if you would have said NO I DON'T FEEL LIKE GOING ON A RIDE TODAY" he never would have got the bike out of the garage and it never would have been dropped. :) . Thats only 1 example but I can always make what ever happens be the Co-Riders fault!!!!!!!!!!

·
Registered
455 Posts
Sure your welcome, Don't tell anyone but I don't even have a Gold Wing anymore, I'm a trader, after 26 years and about 300,000 miles on a total of 6 different Gold Wing I switched to a Concours 1400, and they haven't kicked me to the curd yet.
Joe,
Just wondering, aren't you worry that someone will run over your bike while it is parked in the street. :D

·
Super Moderator
9,851 Posts