Honda Goldwing Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Banned
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a recently retired pilot who's been on a VTX1300C for the past few years. Now it's time for me and my girlfriend to spend a few years travelling around North America and a Gold Wing seems like the ideal vehicle. Looking for a good 1800 to buy.

·
Premium Member
7,982 Posts
Welcome to the GWOF! Simply a different kind of flyin'!:D

·
Premium Member
11,282 Posts
Welcome to GWOF from Down Under. Best of luck with your search for an 1800 wing. Eric

·
Administrator
29,020 Posts
Welcome to the GWOF from the Keystone State. Lot's of great used Wings out there so as the others have said. Good luck on your quest.

·
Premium Member
7,121 Posts
Welcome to the GWOF. Looks like you've found a little helper in Chopin.

·
Super Moderator
15,167 Posts
hello lcr, welcome to GWOF

·
Premium Member
5,432 Posts
Welcome from Maryland

Sent from my iPhone using Motorcycle

·
Super Moderator
10,004 Posts
Welcome to the forum from Pa. Ride safe and enjoy..

·
Premium Member
24,630 Posts
Welcome to the site. Our musically inclined member is always ready to lend a hand spending someone's money:D

·
Registered
112 Posts
Welcome to the forum. I'm retired owner/operator and I have a wing and the wife has a dyna wide glide and traveling on the lil roads of America is it...Let's Ride and Take lots of Pics to share

·
Registered
6,713 Posts
Welcome to the forum from Pa. Good luck with your search.

·
Registered
178 Posts