Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Banned
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello to all,
I am new to this site and have just purchased my first Goldwing a 1996 Aspencade. Looking forward to the upcoming riding season.

·
Premium Member
7,510 Posts
Hello to all,
I am new to this site and have just purchased my first Goldwing a 1996 Aspencade. Looking forward to the upcoming riding season.
Hello Bob from Maine. Congrats on the new Wing. My family hails from Maine and New Hampshire. Have a brother in Grey, Maine and a brother in Rochester, N.H. and another brother in Manchester, N.H. My sister formerly lived in Round Pond,Me and moved to Golden, Co. And my mom was from Camden, Me. I never lived there as we moved to Nashua N.H. in the middle sixties where I graduated from high school in 1968. I moved to California in 68 and my Dad moved our family up to Yarmouth, Me. I love your state and hope to do a tour in 2013 to New England, Adirondacks in upper state NY and the Great Lakes. How's the weather up your way Bob?

·
Premium Member
7,510 Posts
Hey Larry, you wanna ride up to New England in 2013? Ref said he does. Maybe we can get a couple of guys who want to do this together. And Bob might want to jump in here too and show us around.

·
Banned
2,948 Posts
The four corners ride is not for me this summer. Lack of riding time this year. Next year, maybe. I already have two trips planned and that is all I get. I am gonna ride with the Hoon in August.

·
Premium Member
7,510 Posts
The four corners ride is not for me this summer. Lack of riding time this year. Next year, maybe. I already have two trips planned and that is all I get. I am gonna ride with the Hoon in August.
Four Corners Larry? I thought that was Co/NM/Ut/Az. I'm talking about New England in 2013. You said you've never been there. Need another cup of java Larry?

·
Super Moderator
9,993 Posts
Welcome to the forum from Pa. Ride safe and enjoy the forum.

·
Super Moderator
7,603 Posts