Honda Goldwing Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Greeting! I just joined and excited to see this great resource on Goldwings. I am in the process of purchasing my first Goldwing. My wife and I have been riding a 2008 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tour for the last two years and we are looking at Goldwings. We live in Southern California and hoping to find someone looking for a good home for a 2008 + Goldwing. Appreciate any advise, contacts....

·
Premium Member
163 Posts
check out the classifieds on this site,there's an 08 for sale

·
Premium Member
23,771 Posts
Greeting! I just joined and excited to see this great resource on Goldwings. I am in the process of purchasing my first Goldwing. My wife and I have been riding a 2008 Yamaha V Star 1300 Tour for the last two years and we are looking at Goldwings. We live in Southern California and hoping to find someone looking for a good home for a 2008 + Goldwing. Appreciate any advise, contacts....
Bought mine here locally in November from " Craigs List ". 08 Navi, comfort, no ABS, 9,800 miles. $18,00.00 out his driveway. Came off a VTX 1300 so the Wing was even more satisfying to ride.

·
Super Moderator
9,851 Posts
Welcome to the forum from the Keystone state of Pennsylvania. Hope you find the Wing of your dreams. You can check out this site below. There are a lot of 1800 for sale there in the Classified forum.

Or you can look on eBay and craigslist. I'm always a little leary of craigslist though.. good luck and ride safe..

http://gl1800riders.com/forums/forums.php

·
Premium Member
23,771 Posts
It's a little far from where you live BuilderSteve, but :listing for a friend here in Savannah;

Pearl White 2008 with tons of chrome. Pictures on the way.

This is a super sharp, super clean, low mile bike. Pictures available when it stops raining.