Honda Goldwing Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Banned
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone. I pilot an 1,800 bought in Reno and driven back to St. Louis in 09. Best trip I've ever taken as it was new to me then and an arduous trip back....which I'd give anything to have that "brand new" feeling back again.
Let me see,...I'm 51, father of 2, Private Detective/Software owner and all around easy going guy. I love to fish, boat and bike as my hobbies. I'm a 32 degree and Vet. USCG.

I'm looking for some riding companions/club around the local St. Louis area if available. I'd like to ride with a club throughout the Midwest this year. Any ideas?

http://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/6869928809

My first post.
Greg K.
618-410-3943

·
Super Moderator
7,608 Posts
Hello and welcome to the forum.
Glad to have you as a member here.

·
Registered
6,713 Posts
Welcome to the forum from Pa. I'm sure people in your area will contact you.

·
Premium Member
11,279 Posts
Welcome to the Forum from Down Under. Make contact in August and we can catch up. Eric

·
Administrator
29,001 Posts
Well Greg welcome to the GWOF it's a great place to hang out.

Nice looking bike, enjoy & ride safe.

·
Super Moderator
15,160 Posts
helloo klaxon, welcome to GWOF

·
Super Moderator
9,994 Posts
Welcome to the forum from the Keystone state. Ride safe and enjoy the forum...

·
Premium Member
7,120 Posts
Welcome to GWOF....Thats a heck of a first trip. Ride Safe Greg

·
Premium Member
1,329 Posts
Hello everyone. I pilot an 1,800 bought in Reno and driven back to St. Louis in 09. Best trip I've ever taken as it was new to me then and an arduous trip back....which I'd give anything to have that "brand new" feeling back again.
Let me see,...I'm 51, father of 2, Private Detective/Software owner and all around easy going guy. I love to fish, boat and bike as my hobbies. I'm a 32 degree and Vet. USCG.