Honda Goldwing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello fellow Wingers, new member here. I've been riding Hondas for 40 years now and just bought my 3rd Goldwing. Picked up a new 2021 Tour DCT in July and have about
a 1000 miles on it so far, all in the Texas Hill Country. I struggled with the DCT or manual debate but inventory is slim as we all know. I had to choose between a black 6 speed
or a red DCT Tour. Red's my favorite color so here we are lol! Prior wings were a red '94 Interstate and a champagne '97 Aspencade. These gen 6 Wings are absolutely amazing
to ride and the technology is awesome. I hope to learn lots here and share ride stories and pics...I know we all love pictures!
Wheel Tire Fuel tank Vehicle Automotive tire

·
Registered
1,699 Posts
One more pic of the beautiful hill country roads that I ride every weekend. For any Texans on here this is just outside of Bandera Tx on Hwy 16. View attachment 278027
TX 16 is one of the most beautiful roads in the state
I really like the stretch from Comanche to just north of San Antonio
I have ridden and drove, mostly the stretch, Goldthwaite to Llano

·
Registered
1,275 Posts
Welcome to the forum and wishing you miles of smiles.😁

·
Registered
3,020 Posts
Welcome from the northern tier of PA. You got the fastest color. Enjoy the forum and ride safe.

·
Registered
7,532 Posts
Welcome to the forum and thanks for the photos. You will fit in here just fine.

·
Super Moderator
9,965 Posts
Welcome to the GWOF from the Keystone state. Enjoy the forum and that great looking new Wing.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·