Honda Goldwing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 52 Posts

·
Premium Member
7,120 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This just in fellas....The BRP has been on my Bucket List since I started riding and it looks like it may happen. I have been invited by a member of the ST-Owners Forum to attend the Blue Ridge Gathering in Sylva, NC. This is a massive event.....I will be camping:eek:(actually, I will be in a Camp Cabin) at Moonshine Creek Campground. Don't worry I will be posting pics as long as I have internet. Otherwise I will post them when I get back:):)

·
Registered
178 Posts
when is this event? Im only about 2 1/2 hours from there. promised my son I would try to take him up here before riding gets to cold. I havent been on the BRP in years. parts of it they are re working and close from time to time, but Im sure the event folks figured all that in. should be a great time for ya.

·
Premium Member
7,120 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
when is this event? Im only about 2 1/2 hours from there. promised my son I would try to take him up here before riding gets to cold. I havent been on the BRP in years. parts of it they are re working and close from time to time, but Im sure the event folks figured all that in. should be a great time for ya.
The 11th - 13th

·
Registered
178 Posts
Hmmm, no kids foot ball games. other kid college softball fall season finishes this weekend. mom goes back to fla Sunday....what is stopping me from going.....nothing really. do you have a ride itenary? or ya ll just wingin it,,,without wings:D

·
Premium Member
7,120 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hmmm, no kids foot ball games. other kid college softball fall season finishes this weekend. mom goes back to fla Sunday....what is stopping me from going.....nothing really. do you have a ride itenary? or ya ll just wingin it,,,without wings:D
PM Sent......

·
Administrator
15,288 Posts